Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
hazeqiao Ms. hazeqiao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Suzhou Ribao Technology Co. Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits Machine de traitement de billets de banqueCompteur de valeur de billets de banque One CISUn comptoir de billets de poche
  • Un comptoir de billets de poche
  • Un comptoir de billets de poche
  • Un comptoir de billets de poche
  • Un comptoir de billets de poche
  • Un comptoir de billets de poche
  • Un comptoir de billets de poche

Un comptoir de billets de poche

  • $350
    20-49
    Bag/Bags
  • $320
    50-199
    Bag/Bags
  • $300
    ≥200
    Bag/Bags
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
20 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Ningbo
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleBC-40

marqueRIBAO

lieu d'origineChine

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagecarton de papier

transportOcean,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Certificats ISO9001

Code SH84729090

HafenShanghai,Ningbo

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Délai de livraison15 jours

Emballage & livraison
Unités de vente:
Bag/Bags
Type de colis:
carton de papier
  • ✅ Fonction puissante et performances stables: le compteur multi-devises peut reconnaître et compter toutes les dénominations USD, EURO, GBP, CAD et MXN à un comptage unique. L'écran peut afficher une ventilation des détails de comptage, y compris la devise, la quantité, la valeur et le montant. Les numéros de série des billets peuvent être enregistrés, exportés et imprimés.
  • ✅ Détection de contrefaçon de qualité bancaire: en plus des capteurs UV, MG et IR pour détecter les marques UV, l'encre magnétique et les images infrarouges, nous avons appliqué la dernière technologie de traitement d'image pour numériser les billets avec un CIS (Contact Image Sensor) haute résolution. Cela garantit la reconnaissance des notes authentiques et la détection des fausses notes, protégeant ainsi votre entreprise contre les pertes.
  • ✅ Fonctionnement facile en un minimum de temps: un écran tactile de 3,5 pouces avec un bouton en silicone physique et des icônes faciles à comprendre vous guident pour utiliser la machine avec facilité dans différents langages de fonctionnement. Un système d'alimentation classique et un rouleau en caoutchouc à friction de haute qualité garantissent un comptage en douceur pour différentes notes de qualité, du neuf au porté.
  • ✅ Différents modes de fonctionnement: le mode automatique reconnaît la devise en fonction de la première note comptée. Le mode MDC compte différentes dénominations. Le mode SDC trie les dénominations. Le mode CNT compte à la vitesse maximale; 1500pcs par minute. Le mode Batch sépare les notes en quantités fixes. Le mode ADD ajoute différentes piles de factures ensemble, idéal pour garder une trace du résultat total du comptage à travers les courses individuelles.
  • ✅ Nettoyage et entretien quotidiens faciles: ouvrez le passage par l'arrière pour nettoyer les capteurs et retirer les billets coincés. Les mises à jour logicielles sont appliquées via USB. Le logiciel standard prend en charge USD EURO CAD et MXN, veuillez nous contacter par e-mail si vous avez besoin d'ajouter plus de devises! 【Garantie】: Nous promettons une garantie de 2 ans, qui comprend le dépannage des messages d'erreur, des problèmes de bourrage de factures ou des mises à jour logicielles. Contactez-nous simplement par e-mail et nous vous répondrons dans les 12 heures.


Groupes de Produits : Machine de traitement de billets de banque > Compteur de valeur de billets de banque One CIS

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. hazeqiao
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hazeqiao Ms. hazeqiao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Suzhou Ribao Technology Co. Ltd.
Suzhou Ribao Technology Co. Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsBanknote Handling MachineBanknote Value Counting Machine One CISOne pocket cash bill counter
  • One pocket cash bill counter
  • One pocket cash bill counter
  • One pocket cash bill counter
  • One pocket cash bill counter
  • One pocket cash bill counter
  • One pocket cash bill counter

One pocket cash bill counter

  • $350
    20-49
    Bag/Bags
  • $320
    50-199
    Bag/Bags
  • $300
    ≥200
    Bag/Bags
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
20 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Ningbo
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.BC-40

BrandRIBAO

place of originChina

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingpaper carton

TransportationOcean,Air

Place of OriginCHINA

CertificateISO9001

HS Code84729090

PortShanghai,Ningbo

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
paper carton
  • ✅ Powerful Function and Stable Performance: Multi-Currency Counter can recognize and count all USD, EURO, GBP, CAD and MXN denominations at one-time count. The screen can show a breakdown of counting details including Currency, Quantity, Value and Amount. Serial numbers of banknotes can be recorded, exported and printed.
  • ✅ Bank Grade Counterfeit Detection: In addition to UV, MG and IR sensors to detect UV marks, magnetic ink and infrared images, we applied the latest image processing technology to scan the banknotes with a high-resolution CIS (Contact Image Sensor). This guarantees recognition of genuine notes and detection of fake notes, protecting your business from loss.
  • ✅ Easy Operation in Minimum Time: A 3.5-inch touchscreen with a physical silicon button and easy-to-understand icons guide you to operate the machine with ease under different operation languages. A classical feeding system and high-quality friction nudge rubber roller ensure smooth counting for different quality notes, from brand new to worn.
  • ✅ Various Working Modes: Auto Mode recognizes the currency based on the first note counted. MDC Mode counts different denominations. SDC Mode sorts the denominations. CNT Mode counts at maximum speed; 1500pcs per minute. Batch Mode separates the notes into fixed quantities. ADD Mode adds different stacks of bills together, ideal for keeping track of the total counting result across individual runs.
  • ✅ Easy Daily Cleaning and Maintenance: Open the passage from the rear side to clean the sensors and remove the jammed notes. Software updates are applied via USB. The standard software supports USD EURO CAD and MXN, please contact us by email if you need to add more currencies!【Guarantee】: We promise a 2-year warranty, which includes troubleshooting any error messages, bill jam problems or software updates. Just contact us by e-mail and we will respond within 12 hours.


Looking for ideal Count Mixed Denomination of USD Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Count Quantity and Total Amount are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Business Grade Note Counter. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Banknote Handling Machine > Banknote Value Counting Machine One CIS

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. hazeqiao
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry